Skip to content ↓
Wallington High School for Girls

Wallington High School for Girls

'A strong learning community. Pupils are proud of their school. The broad curriculum and high prior attainment of pupils lead to strong achievement.' OFSTED 2019

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-24

Subject to finalised arrangements for INSET, twilight etc.

INSET DAYS & BANK HOLIDAYS 2023/24

  • Monday 1st Jan 2024
  • Friday 29th March 2024
  • Monday 1st April 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024
  • Monday 27th May 2024
  • Monday 17th June 2024 (INSET)

Finalised Term Dates 2024-25

INSET AND BANK HOLIDAYS 2024/25

  • Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September (INSET)
  • Tuesday 17th September (INSET for SET Test)
  • Monday 24th February (INSET)
  • Friday 21st March (INSET)
  • Friday 18th April 
  • Monday 21st April 
  • Monday 5th May 
  • Monday 26th May